2016 Concludes

fullsizerender

Great 2016, almost wrapping up the year.  Packing to travel to India for a month as I have been every year, since in Detroit.  Amazing run, places, people, food, spirit, music, and moments~ It brought me back to me.  The most worthy-of-mention achievement: I shed all (almost) pounds I put on after I came US!  I have learnt to ‘eat a lot without overeating’ and I learnt running.

Someone once told me – Pursue, Be Humble, Categorize thoughts, Move on

I did pursue, I tried to be humble, I have learnt a lot to move on, categorizing thoughts is hard – but that is mainly because I am a girl and girl-brain is, as you might very well know, is complicated~

I made sweet of cracked wheat for Diwali, which happened to be on my mom’s birthday this year 🙂  Carrying all the good from 2016 and some extra light and zeal and energy to 2017~

Its a beautiful sunny morning but First snow (or snow storm) awaits just at the time my flight will take off 🙂 Bon Voyage~

Leave a Reply

